Monday, April 29, 2013

Annual General Meeting - 24.4.2013

The new executive committee. (2013-2014)
L to R first row: Kathlyn Lee (Secretary), Goh Siu Lin (Assistant Vice President), Ms Sharmini Thiruchelvam (Treasurer).
L to R, second row, Tham Hui Ying, Ms Nur Raihan Jasamani, Ms Dahlia Lee, Ms Kiran Dhaliwal, Ms Ida Daniella (committee members)

No comments:

Post a Comment